I don't know…or do i??

May 7, 2009

I’m a walking hazard…

Filed under: Uncategorized — plaineccentric @ 2:19 am

First, it was the cabinet lock. Then the scanner starts making weird rat-a-tat-tat noises..then it was the air-conditioning switch..then my swivel chair starts getting wobbly.  Sigh…and now the PC monitor starts to work up too.

=(  I think I’m a walking hazard to my work-place…and i’ve only been here 2 mths..it was all fine when i first started…  =p

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

